BSE 719.35 NSE 719.35
Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

Ambit

Prashant Nair

prashant.nair@ambit.com

Axis Capital

Prakash Agarwal

prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in

Bernstein

Nithya Balasubramanian

nithya.balasubramanian@bernstein.com

B&K Securities

Rohit Bhat

rohit.bhat@bksec.com

BofA Merrill Lynch

Neha Manpuria

neha.manpuria@bofa.com

Citi

Vivek Agrawal

vivek1.agrawal@citi.com

CLSA

Alok Dalal

alok.dalal@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Anubhav Agarwal

anubhav.aggarwal@credit-suisse.com

DAM Capital

Nitin Agarwal

nitin.a@damcapital.in

Edelweiss

Kunal Randeria

kunal.randeria@edelweissfin.com

Goldman Sachs

Shyam Shrinivasan

shyam.srinivasan@gs.com

HDFC Securities

Karan Vora

karan.vora@hdfcsec.com

HSBC

Damayanti Kerai

damayantikerai@hsbc.co.in

ICICI Securities

Vinay Bafna

vinay.bafna@icicisecurities.com

IIFL

Rahul Jeewani

rahul.jeewani@iiflcap.com

Investec

Anshuman Gupta

anshuman.gupta@investec.co.in

Jefferies

Abhishek Sharma

asharma9@jefferies.com

J M Financial

Anmol Ganjoo

anmol.ganjoo@jmfl.com

Kotak Securities

Alankar Garude

alankar.garude@kotak.com

Morgan Stanley

Sameer Baisiwala

sameer.baisiwala@morganstanley.com

Motilal Oswal

Tushar Manudhane

tushar.manudhane@motilaloswal.com

Nomura

Saion Mukherjee

saion.mukherjee@nomura.com